What are your goals for November?

i want to get along better with my family.

i want to think about myself in regards to time instead of space.

i want to get more done around the house.

i want to shower more.

i want to get my hair done.

i want to celebrate my birthday.

i want to reserve my star wars tickets.

i want to decide if i’m going to new york next year.

i want to figure out if God wants me to play the piano.

i want to be a more welcoming person.

i want to be happy about the holidays.

i don’t want to take everything so personally.

i want to make fewer assumptions.

i want to be happy with what i have been given.

i want to repair my self esteem and love the person i am underneath.

i want to write on this blog everyday.

i want to rely less on other people.

i want to BELEIVE that  I can take care of myself and my problems alone.

i want to stop insulting other people.

i want to savor the little things.

i want to think about what is most important to me and figure out why.

i want to think about if i really need therapy.

i want to really help with tasks i don’t like.

i want to enjoy something every day.

i want to defend myself because i was actually right not because i’m defensive.

i want to think about what i will be giving people for christmas and not think about what i will be getting for christmas.

i want to think about possibly making people things for christmas.

i want to write my mom a poem she will really like because that’s what she asks for every year and i never do it.

i want to do something really cool for my dad because my dad works so hard all year long for me and i take that for granted.

i want to read a book.

i want to find my calendar and use it.

i want to drive my car.

i want to strive to be more independent.

i want to come up with a way to share my idea with my dad for the clubhouse and see if he thinks it’s a good idea or possible in the distant future.

i want to thank GOD for the fact that i am alive and i have a choice all the time to live for him and try to do that every second.

Leave a Reply

