NaNoWriMo2015 Announcement Post

So you might have noticed I write the beginning of stories and I don’t continue them. I will be continuing to do that.

I will be collecting these pieces in a novel when finished called Momentum.

Hopefully when collected they form a sort of prose and humor that I like and find enjoyable to reread.

I don’t know what I will do when completed except that I will be entering it to the website.

So I will be trying to complete the challenge so I will be writing many words on this blog during the month of November so hopefully all of these challenges help me to prioritize and become a more talented writer.

I think that the goal will be to do two posts for each “story”.

Leave a Reply

